The LiteShado: DJ Nilla Presents - Rhythm & Gangsta (Addicted)

Comments (0) 486 views | February 17th, 2013
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...


The LiteShado DJ Nilla Presents Rhythm & Gangsta (Addicted)


1. I Want It (Feat. Malone)
2. Ride Wit Me (Feat. Lil T)
3. Slide Wit You (Feat. Kisses)
4. No Play
5. Stroke You Down (Feat. Nate IamADon & Payso)
6. Love me (Feat. Nate IamADON)
7. Not This Time (Feat. Payso)
8. Neva Coming Back
9. Spending Time (Feat. Chrishela)
10. Letting Go (Feat. Malone & Kisses)
11. Cum Put It Away (Cal V)
12. Shok (Feat. Payso) - Hate That I Luv

Like us on FaceBook!



This content was added by LITESHADOW

RSS feed

Comments »

No comments yet.

Log in (with your Forum account) or register a new account to make a comment. You can also reply without an account, but you'll have to fill in your Name and Email.

Login Now Register New Account

Name (required)
E-mail (required)
Your Comment (smaller size | larger size)
:) ;) :P >:) :D 8-) :( :/ O:( |:( :L :> :S :'S :') O:) :'D :DJ :B :FU More smilies »