Lil Wayne - I Am Not A Human Being II [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Comments (0) 976 views | March 4th, 2013
Posted in: HipHop Headlines - News
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

I Am Not A Human Being II will be released on March 26th.

2. "Curtains" (featuring Boo)
3. "Days and Days" (featuring 2 Chainz)
4. "Gunwalk" (featuring Gudda Gudda)
5. "No Worries" (featuring Detail)
6. "Back to You"
7. "Trigger Finger" (featuring Soulja Boy)
8. "Beat the Shit" (featuring Gunplay)
9. "Rich as fuck" (featuring 2 Chainz)
10. "Trippy" (featuring Juicy J)
11. "Bitches Love Me" (featuring Drake and Future)
12. "Romance"
13. "God Bless Amerika"
14. "My Homies Still" (featuring Big Sean)
15. "Lay it Down" (featuring Nicki Minaj)

Like us on FaceBook!

No related posts.

This content was added by stefan

RSS feed

Comments »

No comments yet.

Log in (with your Forum account) or register a new account to make a comment. You can also reply without an account, but you'll have to fill in your Name and Email.

Login Now Register New Account

Name (required)
E-mail (required)
Your Comment (smaller size | larger size)
:) ;) :P >:) :D 8-) :( :/ O:( |:( :L :> :S :'S :') O:) :'D :DJ :B :FU More smilies »