Chris Brown & Friends (Cd 1)

Comments (2) 2,310 views | June 30th, 2011
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

New fantastic box set where the starring is the Prince of R&B, Chris Brown!
The CD/DVD combo contains 50 tracks of audio and video of Breezy featuring the best artists in the game.
Look at him now!

01 She Ain’t You
02 Can’t Let You Go ft. Bow Wow & Pleasure P
03 Best Love Song T-Pain
04 What I Do ft. Plies
05 Spend It All ft. Kevin McCall & Se7en
06 Sweat ft. Flo Rida
07 Deues Remix ft. Drake, T.I., Kanye West, Fabolous, Rick Ross, Andre 3000
08 I Know ft. Diddy-Dirty Money & Wiz Khalifa
09 Foreplay ft. Tank
10 Wonder Woman ft. Tyga
11 Turntables ft. Ciara
12 Feel The Steam ft. Elephant Man
13 B.O.M.B. ft. Wiz Khalifa
14 Follow Me ft. Kevin McCall
15 Paper, Scissors, Rock ft. Big Sean & Timbaland
16 Long Gone ft. Nelly & Plies
17 Between The Lines ft. Kevin McCall
18 Wet ft. Ludacris
19 Take You Down Low ft. Akon
20 Hell Yeah ft. YG & Tyga



Related to this item:

This content was added by the22nd

RSS feed


Comment by lovesummer2010
2011-07-11 03:56:54


Comment by johnny0283
2011-09-26 04:18:59

thx from mexico

Log in (with your Forum account) or register a new account to make a comment. You can also reply without an account, but you'll have to fill in your Name and Email.

Login Now Register New Account

Name (required)
E-mail (required)
Your Comment (smaller size | larger size)
:) ;) :P >:) :D 8-) :( :/ O:( |:( :L :> :S :'S :') O:) :'D :DJ :B :FU More smilies »